For Ryan~ “My Hospital Fight”

So, it was a Thursday i think, and my aunt had a blood clot the night before we got to the hotel(the entire family was meeting at the hotel). So, as it would go, we went to visit her, and… well, for the sake of her story, she looked a bit sheepish. ANY WAY, after we all said our bit, it was time to go. We walked out to the front of the hospital, under the porch, and waited for my dad to drive up and get us. It was just me, david, and mom.

So, now that we have the setting, its time for the mood! I am sitting next to david, who decides it would be a great way to pass time by elbowing me in the side. I said stop, he did it again. I said please stop, he did it again. I raised my voice, he did it again. I said please stop with a raised voice and then glared at him, but he persisted. So i took the next step, i slapped him behind the head. Now, david gets all worked up, ether because i dont know my own strength or because he is just a puss, and decides to punch me in the face. This is where it gets interesting!

So now david has my full attention, and i get up and rain down 5 or 6 blows from hell on his right arm(thats his hitting arm). But he still hasn’t gotten the point! He then stands up, and with a limp arm, begins to swing the entire arm around. Now Im quickly backing up trying to dodge my brothers chunky arm, but i still get hit. After he hits me the 3rd time, i stop backing up and begin moving forward. I punch him in the chest, the arm, the hip, the face, i give him every thing. It finally dawns on him, that he is both loosing the fight and bleeding from the nose and head, so he decides to pull a suicide bomber on me. He runs at me as hard and fast as he can, but i don’t think he had a plan, because i moved out to the way pretty early and he didn’t seem to change direction. Seeing this, i stick my foot out and give him a push, and he eats the pavement. LITERALLY!

So, now that things are dying down, i notice my mom has been yelling the whole time at us, and telling us to stop. Our little fandango had gathered a crowd of maybe 12 people, half of which were clapping(no joke) about the outcome. My mom finally managed to brake us up with out getting up, just in time for my dad to arrive. David limped back to the car, this time with a bloody lip and leg. I didnt get in trouble strangely even though i did most of the damage, but david cant swim once he gets back home, and I GET TO RIDE HIS BIKE WHEN EVER I WANT!!!! WOOP WOOP!

I still feel bad for my mom, because i remember a few people telling her she needs to control her kids, but im not gunna tell you what she said to them, although it was pretty funny.

6 responses to “For Ryan~ “My Hospital Fight”

  1. Very nice. Sounds like a backyard brawl for pay per view

  2. ya, its pretty close.

  3. Only you Jon. But it does sound like you exercised some restraint.

  4. i always try… at first.

  5. So are you going to post again or are you going on a blogging fast?

  6. i just dont know what to talk about? what ever i have to say right now will probly be stupid

Leave a Reply

